EPSC Co-Chairs Selected

July 30, 2020, midnight by Jessica Singh
Last modified July 30, 2020, 9:03 a.m.

On July 29, 2020 the EPSC met and selected Nadine Hanhan from the Oregon Public Utility Commission as the State chair and Graham Retzlaff from PacifiCorp as the Enrolled Parties chair.   The co-chairs received unanimous approval from committee members.